Your eyes, my beloved one…

Publicat pe


the sea believes it’s in your green eyes
and the sky looks at it day and night
among the hidden pearls…

in the twilight a strong green
burns me like a scorching fire,
my four leaf clover –
my luck on the starry beach
where I walk in my dreams…

you’re my mysterious „Ursa Major”
my divine source
that gave you its perfume
brought by „Big Dipper”
from the north of the sun
of a boreal color…

you’re my twig
with sesame buds
and peacock’s eyes
my purest green
my iris flower –
so beautiful and candid…

you’re my rainbow in front of the mountains
with green bridges,
and gems offered by the angels…
you have the eyes of love
I fell in love with them instantly…

dew drops when the rain is green
and the grass turned green during our wonderful wedding –
you’re my magical Eden with 2 sweet giants…

Translated by :Mélanie @New Playground http://balauru.wordpress.com/

1000867_542712885789528_1624270134_n

8 gânduri despre „Your eyes, my beloved one…

    Ajaytao2010 a spus:
    August 15, 2013 la 11:04

    I Nominate you for A Bunch of Awards – 13 Nominations

    please choose any 2 awards out of the 13
    accept it and oblige

    there are no linkbacks for this award

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/a-bunch-of-awards-13-nominations/

      davidionel a răspuns:
      Septembrie 11, 2013 la 14:34

      Thank you very much!

        Ajaytao2010 a spus:
        Septembrie 11, 2013 la 14:48

        thank you dear David

    writerannjohnsonmurphree a spus:
    August 15, 2013 la 18:38

    I have nominated you for the following awards…The Versatile Blogger and The I Am a Part of the WordPress Family Award. Check it out below:
    http://annjohnsonmurphreeauthor.wordpress.com/2013/08/15/the-versatile-blogger-award-and-i-am-part-of-the-wordpress-family-award/

    wepoetsshowit a spus:
    August 19, 2013 la 16:13

    Thank you so much for dropping by wePoets, it’s much appreciated. We’d be happy to shocase your work if you should ever want to share it.

    JK Bevill - Lost Creek Publishing a spus:
    Septembrie 11, 2013 la 09:41

    Reblogged this on lost creek publishing.

Lasă un răspuns

